ABOUT US

OUR TEAM

ETHICS

PARTNERS

CAREERS

ETHIFINANCE | Non-financial analysis and consulting agency

OUR ACTIVITIES

Founded in 2004, EthiFinance is a non-financial analysis and consulting agency that supports its clients in managing risks and opportunities related to sustainable development.

EthiFinance develops services tailor-made to meet the specific needs of its clients, including investors, banks, companies and organisations :

Investors
Companies & organization

Since 2017, EthiFinance has been working closely with Spread Research, a French financial rating agency (registered with ESMA) and independent credit research provider. The two companies are now part of the Qivalio Group.

Qivalio is an innovative European group providing rating, research and consulting services in the field of sustainable finance. The Group provides solutions for investors, companies and organisations to address the challenges raised by financing as well as social and environmental transformations.

CUSTOMER STORIES

“Being aware of investors’ ESG concerns, Gaspal Gestion decided to adopt a more proactive approach in this area. We chose to work with a consultant in order to integrate all the different dimensions of the ESG approach in the most efficient way possible. Ethifinance’s support, professionalism and responsiveness helped us to achieve our first objectives”
Gaspal Gestion website

“As part of the development of a multistrategy investment platform (direct lending, preferred capital, etc.), Kepler Cheuvreux IFE decided to improve ESG inclusion within its investment policy.

After meeting with market players, we chose EthiFinance as a partner to strengthen our overall approach regarding ESG (charter, analysis grid, team training, etc.), and to support us in the pre-closing ESG analysis of our investment opportunities, as well as in the monitoring of ESG performance of our investments (annual reporting, benchmarking)”
Kepler Cheuvreux IFE website

OUR TEAM

CONTACT

23 rue de Liège – 75008 Paris
+33 (0)1 39 62 13 22

* required fields

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest news directly in your mailbox.

* required fields

Chargement…

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

DÉONTOLOGIE

PARTENARIATS

RECRUTEMENT

ETHIFINANCE | Agence d’analyse et de conseil extra-financiers

NOS ACTIVITÉS

Créé en 2004, EthiFinance est une agence d’analyse et de conseil extra-financiers qui accompagne ses clients dans la gestion des risques et opportunités liés au développement durable.

EthiFinance a su développer des offres sur-mesure pour répondre aux attentes spécifiques de ses clients, qu’il s’agisse d’investisseurs, de banques, d’entreprises ou d’organisations :

Investisseurs
Entreprises & Organisations

Depuis 2017 EthiFinance s’est rapproché de Spread Research, agence de notation financière française, enregistrée auprès de l’ESMA et fournisseur de recherche indépendante sur le crédit. Les deux entreprises sont réunies aujourd’hui au sein du Groupe Qivalio.

Qivalio est un groupe européen de notation, de recherche et de conseil innovant au service de la finance durable. Le Groupe apporte des solutions aux investisseurs, aux entreprises et organisations pour répondre aux enjeux des financements et des transformations environnementales et sociétales.

À LA UNE

ACTUALITÉS ETHIFINANCE

VIDÉO

TOP 20 DE L’ESG 2018

TÉMOIGNAGES CLIENTS

« Nous avons apprécié travailler avec Ethifinance qui nous a accompagné étape par étape, et avec succès, dans le processus de labellisation ISR d’un de nos fonds actions à thématiques environnementales. »
Veuillez cliquer ici pour accéder au site de Mansartis
« Conscient des préoccupations ESG des investisseurs, Gaspal Gestion a décidé d’adopter une démarche plus proactive dans ce domaine. Le choix a été fait de travailler avec un consultant pour intégrer le plus efficacement possible les différentes facettes de la démarche ESG. L’accompagnement, le professionnalisme et la réactivité d’Ethifinance nous ont permis d’atteindre nos premiers objectifs. »
Veuillez cliquer ici pour accéder au site de Gaspal Gestion

« Dans un contexte de développement d’une plateforme d’investissement multi-stratégies (direct lending, preferred capital…), Kepler Cheuvreux IFE a souhaité renforcé l’intégration de l’ESG dans sa politique d’investissement.
Après avoir rencontré les acteurs de la place, nous avons sélectionné EthiFinance comme partenaire pour renforcer notre démarche globale en matière ESG (charte, grille d’analyse, formation de l’équipe…), et nous accompagner dans l’analyse ESG pre-closing de nos potentiels investissements, ainsi que dans le suivi des performances ESG de nos participations (reporting annuel, benchmark). »
Veuillez cliquer ici pour accéder au site de Kepler Cheuvreux IFE

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

CONTACT

23 rue de Liège – 75008 Paris
+33 (0)1 39 62 13 22

* champs obligatoires

NEWSLETTER

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos actualités directement dans votre boite mail.

* champs obligatoires